top of page

We all have a bit of sexy in us!

Ooh la la!

Today I have a very special boudoir blog post for you. It features Lady Q, a stunning and poised woman who was an absolute pleasure to photograph.

We met at my space for her session. Her hair and makeup were done by herself, she did a wonderful job.

Once Lady Q was finished getting perfected,... okay getting the chocolate off of her face.....lol , we began the shoot. She brought numorous changes of clothing for the session, she found them at,"Bra and panty set, teddy , cowboy hat from Lasenza and some western store." I loved them all, expecially her cowboy hat!

We talked beforehand, and decided to go for a Sweet but sexy vibe of a shoot. I definitely think we were able to capture that!

Lady Q says the the experience was : “Exceptional!”

Her advice for others comming in for a session, "To be comfortable with yourself and in front of the photographer."

When asked about nerves before and during the session, she says "No Amanda was awesome, made me feel very comfortable"

I asked her what the best part was about her session with me and she replied, "Feeling beautiful."

I'm glad to hear she had such a positive experience!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page