top of page

Christmas with the Kranks...lol

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! Ours was absolutly amazing! One of the best parts was that my step daughter....Yes I am a wicked "step mother" to a gorgous girl who is a star student in nursing school in Ottawa and is who is so gorgous. She must beat men off with sticks...! Therefore it is a large possibility that she (if this latest beau is lucky enough to keep her...) will not be comming back to little ol NB.

I digress....she was home and it was so magical to see her and her sister hang out. Punky really is all about having a sister, she really wants to show her everything and is stuck to her body the whole time she is home. It was great to see them bicker like sisters...laugh like sisters and one day I heard my sweet little person tell her big sis that she wanted to grow up and be just like Mom! It melted my heart to hear big sis's reply,''Well she is a really great person to be like.....she is generous and kind.'' That is hands down the best present my heart could have disired! I tear up just thinking of it!

I know in my life that there is nothing like having a sister. Even though she yells at me at least once every 6mons to a year,.....we have a bond like no other! My sister inlaw has also pitched in to help our little family lately. These acts of love and kindness because we are sisters is amazing! I am blessed!

So with that here are some great pics of the girls antics in the studio the one day we stopped in with no intention of doing pics....but out of habit I brough my camara anyway. Now I have memorys that last a lifetime!

jess6.jpg
jess5.jpg
jess4.jpg
jess3.jpg
jess2.jpg
jess1.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page