top of page

Home stretch with no marks... ;)

Hello, gang!

The photos I'm sharing with you today turned out so beautifully. As I was editing all the preview pictures for this blog post, I kept getting more and more excited with how they all turned out.

Before I show you, though, I want to first tell you about Aaron. We met up at ARC on January 25th and Aaron was just glowing, she is an absolutly gorgous Mama!

Aaron brought several outfits, okay lets be real she brought hampers, bags, bins and she looked stunning in each of them. She wore, jeans, white t-shirt, shoes, leggings, bras and panty, etc...." Comfort all the way," she says.

"Comfy and casual",” says Aaron. I think we definitely pulled off that vibe!

I wondered if there was anything she was self concious about going into the session. "Yes", she said, "Everything, lol. I don't like when all the attention is on me." As you can see from the photos and I am sure you will agree Aaron is a gorgous women and I wonder when attention is not on her. I asked her what she liked to do while she was pregnant, I was not surprised when she replied, "I've tried my best at continuing to go to the gym, as well as curl. The only thing I've craved this pregnancy is Costco poutine." I myself think going to the gym is a feat, but only craving a poutine that is an hour and a half away, is a real bonus calorie wise! lol Maybe not such a great bonus fuel cost wise!

Overall, we had a really great time together and I know that Aaron will be a great mommy to her little angel.

Oh, and if you're wondering if it's a boy or girl, you'll have to wait – with Mom and Dad – to find out what the sex is!

Until then, check out these gorgeous photos!

I did add a bit of artistic flare to the shoot....I wanted a special photo of her and her dog...and since I saw her dog as a bit of a princess. I went with a princess vibe. I think it turned out great.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page