top of page

Newborn withdrawal

I have been waiting unpatiently for these backdrops for over 5 weeks. So when they came in today could not help myself but capture some images on them. Although I had no real intention and believed that Punky would be far to tired. We ended up having a great evening of make believe that had storys attached to each scene involving love and bears, war wounds and picnics. lol.........

Here is some sneek peaks at the props in use with my little Punky as star of the show! ;)

Bails door #1.jpg
Bails door #2.jpg

Good lord I had a huge Christmas prop explosion ...so while I was there I rearanged and cleaned my space and brought out all of my great newborn props. I am having major newborn withdrawal. Maybe its because I have found out recently that I probably won't get to have more kids or just the videos and photos I have been viewing that have made me nostagic. I am not sure, but I am itching to do some newbie photos!

I have plans to make fiber bowls this weekend as a neat project for my babys as well as some merino braids and some basket stuffers. Wish me luck in this new project...I love anything artsy...... so I am looking foward to the challange and the natural look of the new fiber/paper inspired baby shoots I plan on creating.

Here is my little hula girl....this gives me a real kick because when I was little I always thought I was a hula girl. The apple does not fall far! ;)

Hula hola.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page